Calendar of Events

August

Bromont

Event Date: 8.5 - 8.9

Competition Date: 8.9

2:30 PM EST | 6:30 PM GMT

Category: CSI3*W

Other Disciplines: N/A

Langley

Event Date: 8.12 - 8.16

Competition Date: 8.16

2:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM GMT

Category: CSI3*W

Other Disciplines: N/A

September

New York

Event Date: 9.9 - 9.13

Competition Date: 9.13

2:00 PM EST | 6:00 PM GMT

Category: CSI3*W

Other Disciplines: N/A

Sacramento

Event Date: 9.22 - 9.27

Competition Date: 9.26

7:00 PM PST | 2:00 AM GMT (9.27)

Category: CSI3*W

Other Disciplines: N/A

October

Del Mar

Event Date: 10.7 - 10.18

Competition Date: 10.17

7:50 PM PST | 2:50 AM GMT (10.18)

Category: CSI4*W

Other Disciplines: N/A

Washington

Event Date: 10.20 - 10.25

Competition Date: 10.24

9:00 PM EST | 1:00 AM GMT (10.25)

Category: CSI4*W

Other Disciplines: N/A

Calgary

Event Date: 10.22 - 10.31

Competition Date: 10.31

7:30 PM MST | 1:30 AM GMT (11.1)

Category: CSI3*W

Other Disciplines: N/A

Lexington

Event Date: 10.27 - 11.1

Competition Date: 11.1

2:00 PM EST | 6:00 PM GMT

Category: CSI4*W

Other Disciplines: N/A

November

Toronto

Event Date: 11.6 - 11.15

Competition Date: 11.11

9:15 PM EST | 2:15 AM GMT (11.12)

Category: CSI4*W

Other Disciplines: N/A

Las Vegas

Event Date: 11.10 - 11.15

Competition Date: 11.14

7:30 PM EST | 4:00 AM GMT (11.15)

Category: CSI3*W

Other Disciplines: N/A

January

Valle de Bravo

Event Date: 1.21 - 1.24

Competition Date: 1.23

4:00 PM EST | 9:00 PM GMT

Category: CSI3*W

Other Disciplines: N/A

February

Wellington

Event Date: 2.3 - 2.6

Competition Date: 2.7

11:00 AM EST | 4:00 PM GMT
(Time Pending Approval)

Category: CSI3*W

Other Disciplines: N/A

Thermal

Event Date: 2.9 - 2.14

Competition Date: 2.13

6:00 PM EST | 2:00 AM GMT (2.14)

Category: CSI3*W

Other Disciplines: N/A

Ocala

Event Date: 2.24 - 2.28

Competition Date: 2.28

11:00 AM EST | 3:00 PM GMT

Category: CSI3*W

Other Disciplines: Driving